• shopping cart0
Happily Ever After

Sample track 3. Ahearn

Happily Ever After


Price includes shipping.
Available to US customers only.

CD in cardboard sleeve.
Produced and performed by Bob Green.
Recorded and mixed at home on a Macintosh.
Chris Grady, trumpet on “Something is Waiting” and “One Hundred Years.” James Rotondi, guitar on “The Innocent Criminal.”
This CD was originally published as part of Emigre magazine #61.
Album cover designed by Rudy VanderLans.

1. Something is Waiting
2. The Trial
3. Ahearn
4. Sabbath’s Theater
5. One Hundred Years
6. Insect
7. The Common Good
8. Piano Loop
9. The Innocent Criminal
10. As Empty as Eric
11. End of it All